Travels with Children

The adventures I embark upon with my four young children.

Winter

Contrary to popular belief, we actually do stay home on occasion.  Since it’s been miserably cold here for the past few days weeks months, I took advantage of being indoors and changed the look of the site.  Please leave a comment to let me know what you think.

We’ll be on the road this weekend and I’m hoping to squeeze in a fun stop somewhere along the way.  Keep watching for our latest 2008 adventures!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

