Travels with Children

The adventures I embark upon with my four young children.

Travels with Children is expanding!

As much as I’d like to, I can’t possibly visit all the fun places with my children. Fortunately, there are other adventurous parents in the world, and some of them have agreed to write about their own travels with children.

Starting tomorrow, you’ll see occasional posts by Travels with Children contributors. This will expand the content of the site as well as its geographic diversity. I’ll be adding more adventure ideas to my list, and I hope you’ll enjoy the added content as well!

Of course, my kids and I will still be on our journeys, and I’ll be writing about those as well.

Do you like to travel with your children? Do you have great ideas for saving money, or saving your sanity, while out and about with your kids? If you’d like to write for Travels with Children, use the “Contact Minnemom” page under “The Basics” and I’ll give you more information.

In the meantime, stay tuned for more travel adventure ideas!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

